Red alert updating windows live Philippine sex chat mobile

This is why you should send this message to all your contacts.

If you receive a message with the attachment ‘Windows Live Update’, even if sent by a friend, do not open it and immediately turns off your computer.

red alert updating windows live-17

Here is one variant of the scam identified by Hoax Slayer: “URGENT NOTICE! ALERT POLICE AUTHORITIES: At your computer and my, circulates this notice to your friends and family contacts!

In the coming days be aware: do not open any message containing an attached file called ‘Windows Live Update’ regardless of who you send. This virus comes from a known person who has your address list.

After digging through the installation rubble, according to this update is simply a notification mechanism for Windows 10 upgrades.

When Windows 10 becomes available later this year, this component will notify users of its obtainability, and being the upgrade process.

This is the worst virus announced by CNN, and has been classified by Microsoft as the most destructive virus ever. There is no possibility of repair for this type of virus. Remember - you: if you send this information to your contacts, you will protect us all.” Another variant reads: “RED ALERT for YOUR COMPUTER circulate this notice to your friends, family and contacts!

In the coming days, warning: do not open any message with an attachment called Archive (Windows live) regardless of who sends you. This virus comes from a known person you have in your mailing list, which is why you should send this message to all your contacts.Bogus posts that warn users to beware of highly destructive viruses have been making the rounds for quite some time on social media websites.Hoax Slayer has identified two new variants that are currently circulating online.This update enables additional capabilities for Windows Update notifications when new updates are available to the user.It applies to a computer that is running Windows 8.1 or Windows 7 Service Pack 1 (SP1).If you receive a message called: updating Windows live, even if it is sent by a friend, do not open the computer and stops immediately. It has been classified by Microsoft as the most destructive virus ever existed.